Dr. Cato Brede
Homepage hosted by Department of Chemistry, University of Oslo, Norway.

Post address: NMT-MROG, Forusbeen 3, 4033 Forus, Norway.
Phone: +47-51816832 (8.00-17.00 GMT+1 = 2 am - 11 am CST)
Phone: +47-51531560 (19.00-22.00 GMT+1 = 1 pm - 4 pm CST)
Cellular/SMS: +47-99720702
Fax: +47-51531562



My dissertation for the degree of Doctor Scientiarum is entitled :
"Gas Chromatography Coupled with Microplasma Mass Spectrometry"

Microplasma ion source for GC-MSMicroplasma capillary tip

Publications