For dem som ønsker å gå rett til de behandlete tekstene, fins oversikt her:
A Hard Day's Night
Across The Universe
Blue Jay Way
Come Together
Cry Baby Cry
Dear Prudence
Doctor Robert
Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
Glass Onion
Good Morning, Good Morning
Happines Is A Warm Gun
Hey Bulldog
I Am So Tired
I Am The Walrus
In My Life
It's Only Love
Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Mean Mr. Mustard
Martha My Dear
Maxwell's Silver Hammer
Mother Nature's Son
Norwegian Wood
Octopus's Garden
Penny Lane
Rocky Raccoon
Savoy Truffle
Strawberry Fields Forever
Sun King
The Ballad Of John And Yoko
The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
The Fool On The Hill
Tomorrow Never Knows
Yer Blues